something in the air
11:34 p.m. x 2002-12-24

If I had a digital camera, I'd take a Christmas picture of all the cuties that I am the proud mommy of, but I don't.

I had a nice day today, topped off with a round of baking between Kris's girlfriend and I, and the three of us got off on a round of Christmas carols that turned into 80's music.

Tomorrow morning, my kids will wake up to a big set of race cars, a fisher price car wash, a princess bride barbie, a barbie corvette, an outfit, and some beads on a track. Overall it hasn't been a bad year. It had a lot of bad moments, but I made it from last Christmas to this Christmas and I'm okay. I'm not overly joyed about Christmas itself but I'm happy that I am who I am today. I'm happy for what I do have, instead of sad over what I don't have.

Or, maybe I'm just hypomanic. Oh well. Merry Christmas.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host