Who turned the water on? Oh, wait.
11:55 a.m. x 2002-12-23

Aside from having Canada Dry Gingerale spray me out of a powerpuff sports bottle, there's not much going on in the land of Carla.

I went to my therapist today and he seems pleased with the medication, side effects, and my general life direction.

I have new neighbors downstairs. They're 2 young guys who went to Boylan. I hear they had a party this weekend. It was quiet when I got home. The one guy says his mom runs the company that owns my building. The other one has a striking similarity to the stripper I kissed on the cheek at The Office. Yes, my gaydar is going off.

They seem like nice guys and I don't see where they'll be a problem. At least they aren't the ones that knocked on the wall, thinking it was a door, when they looked at the apartment. I don't think I could have lived with someone that stupid as my neighbor for too long. I'm glad they didn't go for the place.

And in other news, Jeff gave the kids presents this morning, and gave Kimmie a bag of clothes. There's lots of cute stuff for boys so I think most of it will be play clothes but who cares. She's 13 months old. She doesn't know the difference, right?

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host