so sweepy
10:11 a.m. x 2002-12-29

Why is it, that I always seem to be the one left deciding right and wrong and being stuck in the middle of arguements? I'm not going to get into it here because it'll pass. It always does.

Thank you, Kim for all your help with today's dinner. I can't wait to taste it all... but then it is breakfast time.

I didn't get to sleep to well last night/today. The baby was awake, then I had to get up and cook. I thought I'd get to bed early (early being about 2) and Kimberley didn't want to sleep. She was having more "fun" crying. Then I had to get up at 7 with the kids and to get moving with dinner.

I'm gonna be sleepy and I'm going to throw turkey hormone on top of that but my house will smell super good. hehe

Sorry for the random babling. I'm tired, k?

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host