a quick thought
5:38 p.m. x 2002-12-28

Okay, now that I got the ham kabobs settled and figured out how to make stuffing that doesn't come from a box, I had a thought. I want to ask your opinions on it.

I have a whole bunch of oranges in the fridge and they aren't going anywhere. They aren't rotting or anything but they might if people don't start eating them. I get indigestion if I eat them straight because of the depakote and the kids just got sick of them.

We've all seen those pretty hams with pineapples and cherries on them. What if I was to add oranges to the turkey? They don't have to be eaten but they're juicy and that'll keep the turkey moist... and citrus does go good on turkey. I'm cleaning out my fridge here, so if I'm way out of line, let me know.. but what about turkey and duck cooked with orange slices??

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host