I missed a spot when I shaved my pits
10:51 a.m. x 2003-07-15

Work was okay last night, I guess. Before I left, I cut my toe on the vent cover for the dining room that never got put back on (making it hard to walk), and I answered the phone for one place with the other place's name. Otherwise it was alright for a Monday.

I missed tucking my little ones in though. Their dad sat here with them and they were asleep when I got home. I checked on them but didn't get to sing and read stories like usual. I hope they don't keep him on first shift so I can get back to working days. Otherwise I'll be singing extra long on my days off.

Other than that, I haven't been doing much. I've just been cleaning the house and surfing around online. There was a dumb spat in a yahoo group yesterday and as much as everyone says they want it dropped, it doesn't happen. You get a bunch of hormonal women together and add one that's hyper-sensitive because she's got every health problem in the rare medical conditions book, you're bound to get an argument or two but sheesh. I've been reading but I only posted about it once and it was a neutral one. Too much drama.

I don't have much else to say so go send my morning sick little friend some anti-nausea vibes.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host